Animation Block 2016 Winners.

BEST IN SHOW: Perfect Houseguest (Tiny Inventions / Baltimore)
ORIGINAL DESIGN: Scapegoat (Shulamit Tager and Gal Haklay / Israel)
COMPUTER ANIMATION: Borrowed Time (Lou Hamou-Lhadj & Andrew Coats / CA)
EXPERIMENTAL FILM: Slow Wave (Andy Kennedy / Brooklyn)
MUSIC VIDEO: Weather The Storm (Peter Baynton / UK)
NARRATIVE SHORTS: Filthy but Fine (Arthur Metcalf / NYC)
STUDENT FILMS: Fulfilament (Rhiannon Evans / NFTS)
MINUTE MOVIE: Synapse (Super 77 / Ohio)
ANIMATION FOR KIDS: Hey Deer (Örs Bárczy / Hungary)
AUDIENCE AWARD: White Horses (Abraham Dieckman / San Francisco)