Animation Block Party 2017 - Jury Award Winners.


Best In Show: My Man (Octopus) by Stéphanie Cadoret (France)

Original Design: Running Lights – Gediminas Siaulys (Lithuania)

Experimental Film: NSFWhale – Nathan Campbell (San Francisco)

Narrative Short: Outside Hearing In – Dylan Reitz & Savannah Winchester (NYC)

Student Film: Nueva Vida – Jonathan Seligson (CalArts)

Minute Movie: disillusionment of 10 point font – Greg Condon (NYC)

Animation For Kids: DAM! The Story of Kit the Beaver – Kjell Boersma (Toronto)

Audience Award: Bluehilda - James Sugrue (Titmouse)